Menu
School Logo

Oakley Church of England Combined School

Love, Honesty, Respect

School Logo

Oakley Church of England Combined School

Love, Honesty, Respect

Search
Translate

Term Dates

OAKLEY CHURCH OF ENGLAND COMBINED SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020-2021

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Inset Days Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Staff Only

 

Term 1 – Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half Term Break Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2 – Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020 (1.30pm)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021 – Staff Only

 

Term 3 – Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021

 

Half Term Break Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term 4 – Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021 (1.30pm)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Term 5 – Monday 19th April – Thursday 27th May 2021

 

Inset Day – Friday 28th May 2021 – Staff Only

 

(May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021)

 

Half Term Break Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term 6 – Monday 7th June – Tuesday 20th July 2021 (1.30pm)

 

Inset Day – Wednesday 21st July 2021 – Staff Only

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top