Menu
School Logo

Oakley Church of England Combined School

Love, Honesty, Respect

School Logo

Oakley Church of England Combined School

Love, Honesty, Respect

Search
Translate

Term Dates

OAKLEY CHURCH OF ENGLAND COMBINED SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2023-24

 

 

        AUTUMN TERM 2023

        Inset Day – Friday 1st September 2023 – Staff only

        Term 1 – Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2023

        Half Term Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2023

        Inset Days – Monday 30th and Tuesday 31st October 2023 – Staff only

        Term 2 – Wednesday 1st November to Tuesday 19th December 2023   (1.30pm)

         

          SPRING TERM 2024

          Term 3 – Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February 2024

          Spring Half Term Break – Monday 12th to Friday 18th February 2024

          Term 4 – Monday 19th February to Wednesday 27th March 2024 (1.30pm)

          Inset Day Thursday 28th March 2024 – staff only

 

          SUMMER TERM 2024

          Term 5 – Monday 15th April to Thursday 23rd May 2024

          Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday – School closed

          Inset Day – Friday 24th May 2024 – Staff only

          Summer Half Term Break - Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2024

          Term 6 – Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2024 (1.30pm)

Top