Menu
School Logo

Oakley Church of England Combined School

Respect, Love, Honesty

School Logo

Oakley Church of England Combined School

Respect, Love, Honesty

Search
Translate

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Inset Days Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Staff Only

 

Term 1 – Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October 2018

 

Half Term Break Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term 2 – Monday 29th October – Wednesday 19th December 2018 (1.30pm)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Inset Day Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – Staff Only

 

Term 3 – Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February 2019

 

Half Term Break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4 – Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019 (1.30pm)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Staff Only

 

Term 5 – Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019

 

(May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019)

 

Half Term Break Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term 6 – Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (1.30pm)

 

Inset Day Monday 10th June 2019 - Staff Only

 

Inset Day Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Staff Only

Term Dates 2019-20

Top